Sales partners

China

Shanghai Original Blue
New Material Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Krspace Room 2097,
No. 126, Yude Street,
Xuhui District,
200030 Shanghai

P. R. China

Mr.Qing Ye

Phone: +86 (21) 6013 0283
Mobile: +86 1381 7838 525
Email: qing.ye@gfe.com

 

Ms. Fansy Gu

Phone: +86 (21) 6013 0283
Mobile: +86 1350 1946 637
Email: fansy.gu@gfe.com

TOWIN Green Technology Company Ltd.

Room 1906 Building 2
No. 1008 Wengchang East Road
Jiangdu District Yanzhou City
Postcode 225200
Jiansu Province China

P. R. China

Mr. Bourne Cui

Phone: +86 (514) 8651 8090
Fax: +86 (514) 8651 8091
Mobile: +86 1360 1936 121
Email: bournecui@126.com

GCC countries

Innovic International D.W.C. L.L.C.

Business Park Office
Dubai South
Dubai Aviation City Free Zone
P.O. Box 392511
Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Sandeep Prabhu

Mobile: +971 55 4031069
Email: sandeep@innovicintl.com

India

Imkemex Pvt. Ltd.

B-205, Navbharat Estates
5E/172, Zakaria Bunder Road,
Sewri (West), Mumbai 400 015

India

Mr. Daljit Singh Shan

Phone: +91 (22) 658 022 42
Mobile: +91 (0) 969 979 6020
Email: Daljit@imkemex.co.in

 

 

Mr. Javed Shaikh

Phone: +91 (22) 658 022 42
Mobile: +91 (0) 976 801 0068
Email: Javed@imkemex.co.in

 

Israel

 

Wilhelm Rosenstein Ltd.

14 Shenkar Street (4th floor)
P.O. Box 12691
IL 46733 Herzlia

Israel

Ms. Keren Bar-Tzion

Phone: +972 (9) 971 8808
Fax: +972 (9) 971 8850
Mobile: +972 54 2177661
Email: keren@wrl-ltd.com

 

 

Ms. Eva Chachi

Phone: +972 (9) 971 8807
Fax: +972 (9) 971 8850
Email: eva@wrl-ltd.com

Japan

Okaya & Co., Ltd.

Shinjuku Park Tower Bldg. 12F
7-1 Nishi Shinjuku 3 chome,
Shinjuku-ku
Tokio 163-1063

Japan

Mr. Akira Takahashi

Phone: +81 (3) 5323 3295
Fax: +81 (3) 5323 3298
Email: takahashia@okaya.co.jp

Okaya Europe GmbH

Königsallee 66
40212 Düsseldorf

Germany

Ms. Yukiko Tomii

Phone: +49 (0)211 300 4590
Direct: +49 (0)211 300 45919
Fax: +49 (0)211 132 778
Email: tomii@okaya.de

Shinwa Bussan Kaisha Ltd.

Shinbashi SY Bldg. 4F, 1-14-2,
Nishishinbashi, Minato-ku,
Tokio 105-0003

Japan

Mr. Kunihisa Ogawa

Phone: +81 (0)3 3503 6866
Fax: +81 (0)3 3503 6860
Email: ogawa@shinwa-bussan-kaisha.co.jp

 

Jordan

Innovic International D.W.C. L.L.C.

Business Park Office
Dubai South
Dubai Aviation City Free Zone
P.O. Box 392511
Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Sandeep Prabhu

Mobile: +971 55 4031069
Email: sandeep@innovicintl.com

 

South Korea

T&C Korea Co., Ltd.

Room 1005, ACE Twin Tower 1 Cha,
285, Digital-ro, Guro-gu,
Seoul, 08381

South Korea

Mr. G.H. Jang

Phone: +82 (2) 761 2757
Fax: +82 (2) 761 2759
Email: tnckorea@tnckorea.co.kr

 

 

Mr. S. H. Kim

Phone: +82 (2) 761 2757
Fax: +82 (2) 761 2759
Email: kimsh@tnckorea.co.kr

NeoTech

B-2711, Bundang Intellige 2B/D, 24,
Jeongja-Dong, Bundang-Gu, Seongnam-City
Gyeonggi-Do, 463-841

South Korea

Mr. Woojin Choi

Phone: +82 (31) 286 0037
Fax: +82 (31) 274 6053
Mobile: +82 10 8733 4439
Email: wjchoi33@gmail.com

 

Taiwan

Techbank Corporation

Fl. 1, No. 365, Chung Chin St.
Western District
Taichung 40355

Taiwan R.O.C.

Mr. Walter Hsiao

Phone: +886 4 2225 7598
Fax: +886 4 2225 7596
Email: walter@techbank.com.tw

Summit-Tech Resource Corp.

3F, No. 32, Chenggong 12th St.
Zhubei City
Hsinchu County 302

Taiwan R.O.C.

Ms. Michelle Wen

Phone: +886 3 550 4151
Fax: +886 3 550 9896
Email: sales@summit-tech.com.tw

 

USA

Midwest Vacuum Inc.

15 Spinning Wheel Road
Suite 120
Hinsdale, IL 60521

USA

Mr. Hans Luedi

Phone: +1 630323 5399
Fax: +1 630323 2142
Email: hluedi@midwestvacuum.com

Menu