Vertriebspartner

China

Shanghai Original Blue
New Material Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Krspace Room 2097,
No. 126, Yude Street,
Xuhui District,
200030 Shanghai

P. R. China

Mr. Qing Ye

Telefon: +86 (21) 6013 0283
Mobil: +86 1381 7838 525
E-Mail: qing.ye@gfe.com

 

Ms. Fansy Gu

Telefon: +86 (21) 6013 0283
Mobil: +86 1350 1946 637
E-Mail: fansy.gu@gfe.com

 

TOWIN Green Technology Company Ltd.

Room 1906 Building 2
No. 1008 Wengchang East Road
Jiangdu District Yanzhou City
Postcode 225200
Jiansu Province China

P. R. China

Mr. Bourne Cui

Telefon: +86 (514) 8651 8090
Fax: +86 (514) 8651 8091
Mobil: +86 1360 1936 121
E-Mail: bournecui@126.com

GCC-Staaten

Innovic International D.W.C. L.L.C.

Business Park Office
Dubai South
Dubai Aviation City Free Zone
P.O. Box 392511
Dubai

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Mr. Sandeep Prabhu

Mobil: +971 55 4031069
E-Mail: sandeep@innovicintl.com

Indien

 

Imkemex Pvt. Ltd.

B-205, Navbharat Estates
5E/172, Zakaria Bunder Road,
Sewri (West), Mumbai 400 015

Indien

Mr. Daljit Singh Shan

Telefon: +91 (22) 658 022 42
Mobil: +91 (0) 969 979 6020
E-Mail: Daljit@imkemex.co.in

 

Mr. Javed Shaikh

Telefon: +91 (22) 658 022 42
Mobil: +91 (0) 976 801 0068
E-Mail: Javed@imkemex.co.in

 

 

 

Israel

 

 

Wilhelm Rosenstein Ltd.

14 Shenkar Street (4th floor)
P.O. Box 12691
IL 46733 Herzlia

Israel

Ms. Keren Bar-Tzion

Telefon: +972 (9) 971 8808
Fax: +972 (9) 971 8850
Mobil: +972 54 2177661
E-Mail: keren@wrl-ltd.com

 

 

Ms. Eva Chachi

Telefon: +972 (9) 971 8807
Fax: +972 (9) 971 8850
E-Mail: eva@wrl-ltd.com

 

 

 

Japan

Okaya & Co., Ltd.

Shinjuku Park Tower Bldg. 12F
7-1 Nishi Shinjuku 3 chome,
Shinjuku-ku
Tokio 163-1063

Japan

Mr. Akira Takahashi

Telefon: +81 (3) 5323 3295
Fax: +81 (3) 5323 3298
E-Mail: takahashia@okaya.co.jp

Okaya Europe GmbH

Königsallee 66
40212 Düsseldorf

Deutschland

Ms. Yukiko Tomii

Telefon: +49 (0)211 300 4590
Direkt: +49 (0)211 300 45919
Fax: +49 (0)211 132 778
E-Mail: tomii@okaya.de

Shinwa Bussan Kaisha Ltd.

Shinbashi SY Bldg. 4F, 1-14-2,
Nishishinbashi, Minato-ku,
Tokio 105-0003

Japan

Mr. Kunihisa Ogawa

Telefon: +81 (0)3 3503 6866
Fax: +81 (0)3 3503 6860
E-Mail: ogawa@shinwa-bussan-kaisha.co.jp

 

Jordanien

Innovic International D.W.C. L.L.C.

Business Park Office
Dubai South
Dubai Aviation City Free Zone
P.O. Box 392511
Dubai

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Mr. Sandeep Prabhu

Mobil: +971 55 4031069
E-Mail: sandeep@innovicintl.com

 

Südkorea

 

T&C Korea Co., Ltd.

Room 1005, ACE Twin Tower 1 Cha,
285, Digital-ro, Guro-gu,
Seoul, 08381

Südkorea

Mr. G.H. Jang

Telefon: +82 (2) 761 2757
Fax: +82 (2) 761 2759
E-Mail: tnckorea@tnckorea.co.kr

 

 

Mr. S. H. Kim

Telefon: +82 (2) 761 2757
Fax: +82 (2) 761 2759
E-Mail: kimsh@tnckorea.co.kr

 

NeoTech

B-2711, Bundang Intellige 2B/D, 24,
Jeongja-Dong, Bundang-Gu, Seongnam-City
Gyeonggi-Do, 463-841

Südkorea

Mr. Woojin Choi

Telefon: +82 (31) 286 0037
Fax: +82 (31) 274 6053
Mobil: +82 10 8733 4439
E-Mail: wjchoi33@gmail.com

 

Taiwan

Techbank Corporation

Fl. 1, No. 365, Chung Chin St.
Western District
Taichung 40355

Taiwan R.O.C.

Mr. Walter Hsiao

Telefon: +886 4 2225 7598
Fax: +886 4 2225 7596
E-Mail: walter@techbank.com.tw

Summit-Tech Resource Corp.

3F, No. 32, Chenggong 12th St.
Zhubei City
Hsinchu County 302

Taiwan R.O.C.

Ms. Michelle Wen

Telefon: +886 3 550 4151
Fax: +886 3 550 9896
E-Mail: sales@summit-tech.com.tw

 

USA

Midwest Vacuum Inc.

15 Spinning Wheel Road
Suite 120
Hinsdale, IL 60521

USA

Mr. Hans Luedi

Telefon: +1 630323 5399
Fax: +1 630323 2142
E-Mail: hluedi@midwestvacuum.com

Menü