Sales partners

China

Shanghai Original Blue
New Material Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Room 210, Building 9,
No. 3136, Hechuan Road,
Minhang District,
201103 Shanghai

P. R. China

Mr.Qing Ye

Phone: +86 (21) 6013 0283
Mobile: +86 138 1783 8525
Email: qing.ye@gfe.com

 

Ms. Fansy Gu

Phone: +86 (21) 6013 0283
Mobile: +86 135 0194 6637
Email: fansy.gu@gfe.com

Suzhou Feite Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

Room 1906, Building 2
No. 1008 Wengchang East Road
Jiangdu District, Yanzhou City 225200
Province Jiangsu

P. R. China

Mr. Bourne Cui

Phone: +86 (514) 8651 8090
Fax: +86 (514) 8651 8091
Mobile: +86 1360 1936 121
Email: bournecui@126.com

India

Imkemex Marketing Pvt. Ltd.

B-205, Navbharat Estate
5E/172, Zakaria Bunder Road,
Sewri (West), Mumbai 400 015

India

Mr. Manoj Govindan

Mobile: +91 (0) 976 801 0068
Email: manoj@imkx.in

 

Japan

Okaya & Co., Ltd.

Shinjuku Park Tower Bldg. 12F
7-1 Nishi Shinjuku 3 chome,
Shinjuku-ku
Tokio 163-1063

Japan

Mr. Akira Takahashi

Phone: +81 (3) 5323 3295
Fax: +81 (3) 5323 3298
Email: takahashia@okaya.co.jp

Okaya Europe GmbH

Königsallee 66
40212 Düsseldorf

Germany

Ms. Yukiko Tomii

Phone: +49 (0)211 300 4590
Direct: +49 (0)211 300 45919
Fax: +49 (0)211 132 778
Email: tomii@okaya.de

Shinwa Bussan Kaisha Ltd.

Shinbashi SY Bldg. 4F, 1-14-2,
Nishishinbashi, Minato-ku,
Tokio 105-0003

Japan

Mr. Tamon Takahashi

Phone: +81 (0)3 3503 6866
Fax: +81 (0)3 3503 6860
Email: takahashi@shinwa-bussan-kaisha.co.jp

 

South Korea

T&C Korea Co., Ltd.

Room 1003, ACE Twin Tower 1 Cha,
285, Digital-ro, Guro-gu,
Seoul, 08381

South Korea

Mr. G.H. Jang

Phone: +82 (2) 761 2757
Fax: +82 (2) 761 2759
Email: tnckorea@tnckorea.co.kr

NeoTech

B-2711, Bundang Intellige 2B/D, 24,
Jeongja-Dong, Bundang-Gu, Seongnam-City
Gyeonggi-Do, 13557

South Korea

Mr. Woojin Choi

Phone: +82 (31) 286 0037
Fax: +82 (31) 274 6053
Mobile: +82 10 8733 4439
Email: wjchoi33@gmail.com

 

Taiwan

Techbank Corporation

Fl. 1, No. 365, Chung Chin St.
Western District
Taichung 40355

Taiwan R.O.C.

Mr. Walter Hsiao

Phone: +886 4 2225 7598
Fax: +886 4 2225 7596
Email: walter@techbank.com.tw

Summit-Tech Resource Corp.

3F, No. 32, Chenggong 12th St.
Zhubei City
Hsinchu County 302

Taiwan R.O.C.

Ms. Michelle Wen

Phone: +886 3 550 4151
Fax: +886 3 550 9896
Email: sales@summit-tech.com.tw

 

Menu